People

Huedo-Medina

Tania B. Huedo-Medina, PhD, Assistant Professor, SIPED Lab Director

tania.huedo-medina@uconn.edu


Research Assistants

Marissa Garcia

Marissa Garcia,RD, Allied Health Sciences Department, Masters Student

Marissa.garcia@uconn.edu

 

Nusrat Habbib
 

Nusrat Habbib, MD, Allied Health Sciences Department, Masters Student

Nusrat.habbib@uconn.edu

 

Nathan Lally
 

Nathan Lally, Department of Statistics, Masters Student

Nathan.lally@uconn.edu

 

Julia Shook
 

Julia Shook, RD, Allied Health Sciences Department, Masters Student

Julia.shook@uconn.edu

 

Dylan Yaworski
 

Dylan Yaworski, Department of Statistics, Undergraduate

Dylan.yaworski@uconn.edu

 

David Dayya

David Dayya, MD, Public Health, UConn Health Center
Tanesia Beverly

Tanesia Beverly, Department of Educational Psychology, PhD candidate

Tanesia.beverly@uconn.edu

 

Xioran Li,  Department of Educational Psychology, PhD candidate

Xiaoran.li@uconn.edu