Lab Members

Lab Managers

Aviana Rosen

Aviana Rosen

Project Manager. Ph.D. Candidate in Health Promotion Sciences. Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Human Development and Family Studies, University of Connecticut, 2014

aviana.rosen@uconn.edu

Roni square

Roni Julian Unger

Associate Project Manager, Undergraduate Student in the Department of Sociology

roni.unger@uconn.edu

Graduate Students

Yifan Square

Yifan Cao

Graduate Student in Biostatistics

yifan.cao@uconn.edu

Eva Yujia Li

Eva Yujia Li

Ph.D. Candidate in Educational Psychology, M.S. student in the Department of Statistics, BA in Psychology and Statistics, Mount Holyoke College. Ed. M. Human Development and Psychology, Harvard University.

eva.li@uconn.edu

Undergraduate Students

Vanessa Square

Vanessa Gay

Undergraduate Student in Mathematics/Statistics and Economics

vanessa.gay@uconn.edu

Evelyn Square

Evelyn Johnson

Undergraduate Student in Public Health

Evelyn.johnson@uconn.edu

David Square

David Massabni

Undergraduate Student, Major in Allied Health Sciences, Minor in Biological Sciences

david.messabni@uconn.edu

Michaela square

Michaela Matos

Undergraduate Student in Mathematics, Minor in Molecular Cell Biology

michaela.matos@uconn.edu

Maggy Square

Magdalene Mlynek

Undergraduate Student, Double Major in Statistics and Population Health

magdalene.mlynek@uconn.edu

Nicole

Nicole Rivera Rodriguez

Undergraduate Student, Biological Science Major

nicole.rivera_rodriguez@uconn.edu

Megan

Megan Shepherd

Senior Undergraduate Student, Dietetics Coordinated Program

megan.shepherd@uconn.edu

Other Members

Jayna Square

Jayna Mikolaitis

Lab Mentee. High School Student, Glastonbury High School

mikolaitisja@gmail.com